Art | Malas | Meditation
Cart 0

7 Petal Chakra Lotus


The lotus is a symbol of rebirth, purity, and spiritual enlightenment.  Just as the flower draws nutrients from it's roots in the muddy waters below, our greatest personal growth happens during periods of challenge. The middle petal shows our 7 main chakras.  The 4th chakra, our heart, is depicted as the largest since it is the most important for fostering compassion and community.

The monoprint lotus sits inside a 6.5"x8.5"x.5" hand-painted frame.  The back has a ribbon loop for wall-hanging, a dowel for standing display, and an inscription. Because each work is  unique, images shown are an example of the awesome piece you may receive and not a guarantee of that exact piece of artwork.  If you have a strong color preference, please add a note to your order at checkout (ie, lotus panel: more red, please).

Due to variations in digital equipment (scanners, screens, etc.) the colors you see on your screen may differ from the actual work. Color descriptions are for guidance only and actual work may contain a combination of colors listed, not necessarily all of the colors.
EXCHANGE POLICY: We want you to love the artwork you receive and will be happy to accommodate a one-time exchange your of unopened piece within 30 days of original purchase (return shipping not included). Just contact us and we'll find a perfect replacement for you! Sorry, no cash/credit card refunds given.

Share this Item

Related Tags

featured |