Humaning is hard | Wear more malas
Cart 0
7 Chakra Gemstone Set

7 Chakra Gemstone Set


This 7 Chakra Gemstone Set is the perfect gift to bring balance and harmony into your life. Featuring 7 stones that represent each chakra, you can carry them all in your pocket or place them on the body in an energy grid - it's up to you! Enjoy the beauty of this set and let it bring harmony into your life.

The heart shaped stone set is engraved and painted with gold chakra symbols.

The cube shaped stone set is decorated with metal stickers of each chakra symbol.

What's included in this gift set:

-7 gemstones

-Red Jasper
-Tiger Eye
-Green Aventurine
-Lapis Lazuli
-Clear Quartz

-Reference card

-Organza carrying bag

-4 Stickers




Hearts: ~1" ea

Cubes: ~3/4" ea


Please Note: Due to variations in the minerals and individual computer monitors, the actual piece you receive may differ from the image you see on your screen. Please allow our team to lovingly select one of our pieces for you or visit us in person at one of our vending events to hand select from our collection. <3

Share this Item

Related Tags

fun stuff | gemstone | gifts |